Name Plan Organization Email
Lawrence Andrus Classic Membership A Tech Savvy Friend Computers and Cellphones Atechsavvyfriend@yahoo.com
Barbara Bender Classic Membership Barbara A Bender, CPA, LLC barbara@bbendercpa.com
Charles Davis Classic Membership Berean Christian Church charles.davis@bereanchristianchurch.org
Michelle Gibbons Classic Membership Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices michellegibbons7@gmail.com
Julie MillsWatson Classic Membership Body of Health bodyofhealth@gmail.com
William 'Bo' Ford Classic Membership Brookwood High School rae_schirrmacher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Don Brawley III Classic Membership Canaan Land Church International info@canaanlandchurch.org
Charmaine Roberts Classic Membership Charmaine Roberts & Associates info@crobertsandassociates.com
Roy Whitehead Classic Membership City of Snellville rwhitehead@snellville.org
Eric VanOtteren Classic Membership City of Snellville evanotteren@snellville.org
Dave Emanuel Classic Membership City of Snellville dfe1@usa.net
Jamey Toney Classic Membership Country Financial jamey.toney006@countryfinancial.com
Robert Thomson Supporter Membership Digital Design & Printing bobthomson@digitaldesignprinting.net
Billy Franklin Classic Membership E.R.Snell Contractor, Inc bfranklin@snellville.org
Donna Hill Classic Membership E2E Donna.hill@e2eresources.com
Kyle Emerson Classic Membership Eastside Medical Center kyle.emerson@hcahealthcare.com
Jared Eakins Classic Membership Edward Jones jared.eakins@edwardjones.com
Lawrence Williams Premum Membership Gravity Indoor Trampoline Park lawrence@jumpintogravity.com
Dr. Barry Greene, B.S.,D.C. Classic Membership Greene Chiropractic Center barrygreene@mindspring.com
Don Robison Classic Membership Gryphon Antiques JDRobisonATL@aol.com
Victoria Kidd Classic Membership Gwinnett County Library vkidd@gwinnettpl.org
Valorie English Premum Membership Gwinnett Dermatology venglish@gwinnettdermatology.com
Erin Ritchie Classic Membership Hampton Inn & Suites Snellville eritchie@hotelequities.com
Alice Snipes Classic Membership Individual alicesnipes@bellsouth.net
Regina Hart Classic Membership Individual reghart@comcast.net
Marcy Pharris Supporter Membership Individual marcyph@netzero.com
Grace Clower Classic Membership Individual graceclower@comcast.net
Brian Urban Classic Membership Insurors Associates Southeast brianurban@ia-southeast.com
Tony Webb Classic Membership Juice Plus custompictures@msn.com
Nena El-Amin Supporter Membership Kaiser Permanente nena.f.el-amin@kp.org
Carolyn Wright Classic Membership LONA Foundation / LONA Gallery info@lonafoundation.org
Tiffany Carroll Classic Membership Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant Tiffanycarroll513@gmail.com
Katie Clower Classic Membership Mazzawi Family Dentistry katie.mfd@gmail.com
Kimberly Parker Classic Membership Navy Federal Credit Union Kim_Parker@navyfederal.org
Jig Patel Classic Membership Nothing Bundt Cakes Snellville@Nothingbundtcakes.com
Dr. Marilyn Peterson Classic Membership Parkwood Farms Therapy Center ParkwoodHorses@gmail.com
Jay Crowley Classic Membership Powell & Edwards jay@wtp.legal
Leslie Trimmer Classic Membership Powell & Edwards, P. C. leslie@wtp.legal
Chuck Ross Classic Membership Powell & Edwards, P.C. chuck@wtp.legal
Anthony Powell Classic Membership Powell & Edwards, P.C. tony@wtp.legal
Tim Reiling Classic Membership Print Magic Specialty Printing LLC timreiling@yahoo.com
Kathy Emanuel Classic Membership Random Technology kae10@bellsouth.net
Kurt Schulz Classic Membership Retired kgschulz@bellsouth.net
Mark Ross Classic Membership Right at Home mross@raheastatl.com
Dr. David Futral Classic Membership Scott Chiropractic PC dcfutch@yahoo.com
Sheri and Bill Eppright Classic Membership Sheri and Bill sheri@sheriandbill.biz
Jonathon Dawson Classic Membership Snellville Christian Church jonathon.dawson@snellvillechristian.net
Joe Roth Classic Membership Snellville Lions Club ajmjr@bellsouth.net
Kelly McAloon Classic Membership Snellville Tourism and Trade kelmca@comcast.net
Monique Lee Supporter Membership South Gwinnett High School linda_chandler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Monique Lee Classic Membership South Gwinnett High School tonicia_frazier@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Perry Eidson Classic Membership Stone Mountain Ice LLC perry@stonemountainice.com
Joan Miller Classic Membership The Blind Ladies blindlady@bellsouth.net
Melissa Madsen Classic Membership W.C. Britt Elementary School melissa_madsen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Scott Walker Classic Membership Walton EMC swalker@waltonemc.com
Angela Taylor Classic Membership Wells Fargo Bank debbie.kirkpatrick@wellsfargo.com